Sigma's Next New Product Announcement is on the Schedule

From Sigma:

10/19 21:00 JST | Online New Products Presentation “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”

Information

Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”, which is a presentation of new products. It will be held on Tuesday, October 19th, 2021, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00.

Date:

Tuesday, October 19th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 (about 30 minutes)

Watch the announcement here!

Posted: 10/12/2021 8:19:51 AM CT   Posted By: Bryan
Posted to: Canon News, Nikon News, Sony News    Category: Sigma News
Share on Facebook! Share on Twitter! Share on Pinterest! Email this page to a friend!
comments powered by Disqus
Help  |  TOU  |  © 2021 Rectangular Media, LLC  |  Bryan CarnathanPowered by Christ!