Memory Card Deals (Page 6) RSS Feed for Memory Card Deals Report News & Deals  ►

 Monday, November 4, 2013
SanDisk Extreme 64GB CompactFlash Memory Card
Adorama is featuring special pricing on SanDisk Extreme 60MB/s Compact Flash Memory Cards. Prices start as low as $25.95 shipped.
Post Date: 11/4/2013 1:08:18 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Friday, October 11, 2013
 Monday, October 7, 2013
 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Toshiba 8GB FlashAir Wireless SD Card
Adorama has the Toshiba 8GB FlashAir Wireless SD Card available for $28.99 with free shipping. Regularly $34.99.
Post Date: 10/1/2013 2:05:31 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Monday, August 12, 2013
 Friday, August 9, 2013
Sony 32GB SD Secure Digital Memory Card
eBay (via AdoramaCamera) has the Sony 32GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card available for $19.95 with free shipping. Compare at $25.35.
Post Date: 8/9/2013 11:03:18 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
 Monday, August 5, 2013
Toshiba 16GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card
Amazon is featuring the Toshiba 16GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card as a Gold Box Deal of the Day and is available for $7.99.
 
They also have the Toshiba 32GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card for $16.99.
Post Date: 8/5/2013 8:16:51 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
 Friday, July 19, 2013
 Monday, July 15, 2013
 Friday, July 12, 2013
Sony 64GB Secure Digital Memory Card
Amazon has Sony Memory Cards featured as their Gold Box Deal of the Day.
 
Now is a good time to stock up on memory cards. I usually keep a spare (or two) in every camera bag just in case. [Sean]

ItemCompare AtSale Price
Sony 64GB SDHC Class 10 UHS-1 R40 Memory Card$49.39$37.99
Sony 32GB SDHC Class 10 UHS-1 R40 Memory Card$25.35$17.49
Sony 16GB SDHC Class 10 UHS-1 R40 Memory Card$15.95$9.99
Sony 32GB Micro SDHC Class 10 R40 Memory Card$29.95$21.99
Sony 16GB Micro SDHC Class 10 R40 Memory Card$16.95$11.99

Post Date: 7/12/2013 8:07:08 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Sony 32GB SDHC Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card
B&H has the Sony 32GB SDHC Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card available for $24.95 with free shipping.
Post Date: 7/2/2013 3:03:29 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Friday, June 21, 2013
Sony 32GB SDHC Class 10 Memory Card
B&H and Adorama have the Sony 32GB SDHC Class 10 Memory Card (40MB/sec) available for $19.95 with free shipping. Regularly $27.95.
Post Date: 6/21/2013 12:16:23 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |    
Canon News, Nikon News Archives
Feedback
Help  |  © 2015 The Digital Picture, LLC  |  Bryan CarnathanPowered By Christ!