Memory Card Deals (Page 4) RSS Feed for Memory Card Deals Report News & Deals  ►

 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
SanDisk Extreme 64GB SDXC Memory Card
B&H has select SanDisk Extreme SD and MicroSD memory cards on sale. See below for details.
 
Select Products on Sale

ItemReg. PriceSavingsSale Price
SanDisk 32GB SDHC Extreme Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card$37.95$13.00$24.95
SanDisk 64GB SDXC Extreme Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card$69.95$20.00$49.95
SanDisk 16GB microSDHC Extreme Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card$23.49$5.54$17.95
SanDisk 32GB microSDHC Extreme Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card$34.29$9.34$24.95
SanDisk 64GB microSDXC Extreme Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card$65.99$16.04$49.95

Post Date: 4/8/2014 9:16:19 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Friday, March 28, 2014
 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
 Monday, March 17, 2014
 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
 Monday, February 17, 2014
 Wednesday, February 12, 2014
 Monday, January 27, 2014
 Monday, January 20, 2014
 Monday, January 6, 2014
 Monday, December 30, 2013
SanDisk 32GB Extreme SDHC 45MB/Sec Memory Card
Amazon is featuring SanDisk Memory as its Gold Box Deal of the Day. Check out the Gold Box Deal of the Day page for up to 60% savings on SanDisk flash drives, memory cards and solid state drives!
Post Date: 12/30/2013 8:34:00 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |    
Canon News, Nikon News Archives
Feedback
Help  |  © 2015 The Digital Picture, LLC  |  Bryan CarnathanPowered By Christ!