Memory Card Deals (Page 3) RSS Feed for Memory Card Deals Report News & Deals  ►

 Friday, June 27, 2014
 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
PNY 128GB Elite Performance SDXC Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card
B&H has the PNY 128GB Elite Performance SDXC Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card available for $69.95 with free shipping.
 
Product Highlights

  • 128GB Storage Capacity
  • UHS-1, Class 10, SD 3.0 Rated
  • Read Speed up to 90 MB/s
  • Write Speed up to 60 MB/s
  • Magnet, Temperature, Shock, Water Proof

Post Date: 6/25/2014 11:58:49 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Thursday, May 29, 2014
 Thursday, May 22, 2014
 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Lexar Professional 32GB SDHC Class 10 600x UHS-I Memory Card
B&H has the Lexar Professional 32GB SDHC Class 10 600x UHS-I Memory Card available for $16.95 with free shipping. Regularly $36.95.
 
Note: Item availability shows shipping in 7-10 business days.
 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Samsung Pro Series 64GB Class 10 UHS-1 SDHC Memory Card (2-Pack)
Adorama has the Samsung Pro Series UHS-1 SDHC, SDXC, microSDHC and microSDXC Memory Cards (2-Pack) on sale at a significant savings.
 
To make the deals even better, a free "Aluminum Card Case & Card Reader" are included ($16.90 value). Here are the individual deals:

These are fast cards. The SD cards are rated at "Upto 80MB/s Read, Upto 40MB/s Write" and the microSD cards are rated at "Up to 70MB/s Read/20MB/s Write". The Samsung 64GB SDXC cards have been working very well for me.

Post Date: 5/14/2014 6:10:10 PM CT   Posted By: Bryan
 Monday, May 12, 2014
 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
 Monday, May 5, 2014
 Thursday, May 1, 2014
 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Sony 16GB SDHC Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card
B&H has the Sony 16GB SDHC Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card available for $12.49 with free shipping. Regularly $19.90.
Post Date: 4/29/2014 11:46:02 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Monday, April 28, 2014
 Sunday, April 27, 2014
SanDisk Extreme 64GB SDXC Memory Card
Adorama is having a one day sale on select SanDisk SDHC/SDXC memory cards. See below for details.

ItemOrig PriceSavingsSale Price
SanDisk Extreme 32GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card (45mb/sec)$29.50$5.55$23.95
SanDisk Extreme 64GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card (45mb/sec)$62.58$13.63$48.95
SanDisk Extreme 32GB Class 10 microSDHC Memory Card (45mb/sec)$33.95$9.00$24.95
SanDisk Extreme 64GB Class 10 microSDHC Memory Card (45mb/sec)$65.95$16.00$49.95

Post Date: 4/27/2014 12:22:10 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |    
Canon News, Nikon News Archives
Feedback
Help  |  © 2015 The Digital Picture, LLC  |  Bryan CarnathanPowered By Christ!