Western Digital Deals RSS Feed for Western Digital Deals Report News & Deals  ►

 Thursday, December 04, 2014
WD 2TB Elements Portable Hard Drive
For today only (or until stock runs out), B&H has the WD 2TB Elements Portable Hard Drive available for $74.99 with free shipping. Compare at $87.99.
Post Date: 12/4/2014 7:09:56 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Saturday, November 29, 2014
 Friday, November 28, 2014
 Friday, October 31, 2014
 Thursday, October 09, 2014
WD 3TB My Cloud Personal Cloud Storage
eBay (via Buy) has the WD 3TB My Cloud Personal Cloud Storage available for $149.99 with free shipping. Compare at $179.00.
Post Date: 10/9/2014 11:10:37 AM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Tuesday, October 07, 2014
WD 3 TB Elements External Hard Disk Drive
B&H has the WD 3 TB Elements External Hard Disk Drive available for $91.00 with free expedited shipping. Regularly $118.00.
Post Date: 10/7/2014 3:06:36 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Monday, October 06, 2014
 Friday, September 19, 2014
 Tuesday, July 01, 2014
WD 3 TB Elements External Hard Disk Drive
B&H has the WD 3 TB Elements External Hard Disk Drive available for $93.00 with free expedited shipping. Regularly $129.00.
Post Date: 7/1/2014 2:42:10 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2TB External Hard Drive
Adorama has a WD My Passport Ultra 2TB External Hard Drive with Samsung 64GB microSDXC Card Bundle available for an in-cart price of $114.99 with free shipping. Compare at $108.05 without 64GB microSD card.
 
Bundle Includes

  • WD My Passport Ultra 2TB Portable External Hard Drive
  • Samsung Pro Series 64GB Class 10 microSDXC Card ($50.00 value)

 Friday, May 09, 2014
Western Digital My Passport Ultra 2TB External Hard Drive
Adorama has a WD My Passport Ultra 2TB External Hard Drive with Samsung 64GB microSDXC Card Bundle available for an in-cart price of $109.99 with free shipping. Compare at $119.00 without 64GB microSD card. (thanks madduffy)
 
Bundle Includes

  • WD My Passport Ultra 2TB Portable External Hard Drive
  • Samsung Pro Series 64GB Class 10 microSDXC Card ($50.00 value)

 Thursday, May 08, 2014
 Friday, April 18, 2014
 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
 Friday, March 28, 2014
 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
WD My Passport Ultra 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive Plus Lightroom 5 Bundle
Use coupon code POSTPRODUCTION100 to save $100.00 on an already good deal for a WD My Passport Ultra 2TB USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive bundled with Lightroom 5 at BuyDig.com.
 
Get two great products for a great deal price of $129.00 with free shipping.
    1 | 2   
Canon News, Nikon News Archives
Bryan Recommends
Using this link to make your B&H purchase supports this site and my family Using this link to make your Adorama purchase supports this site and my family Using this link to make your Amazon purchase supports this site and my family
Canon News, Nikon News Archives
Help  |  © 2003-2014 The Digital Picture, LLC  |  Bryan CarnathanPowered By Christ!