Lexar Deals RSS Feed for Lexar Deals Report News & Deals  ►

 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
 Monday, August 25, 2014
 Thursday, July 24, 2014
Lexar 64GB S73 JumpDrive USB 3.0 Flash Drive
B&H has a Lexar 64GB S73 JumpDrive USB 3.0 (2-Pack) available for $39.95 with free shipping. Regularly $79.90.
Post Date: 7/24/2014 1:24:41 PM CT   Posted By: Sean
 Monday, July 07, 2014
 Thursday, May 22, 2014
 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Lexar Professional 32GB SDHC Class 10 600x UHS-I Memory Card
B&H has the Lexar Professional 32GB SDHC Class 10 600x UHS-I Memory Card available for $16.95 with free shipping. Regularly $36.95.
 
Note: Item availability shows shipping in 7-10 business days.
 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
 Tuesday, May 06, 2014
 Thursday, May 01, 2014
 Thursday, April 03, 2014
 Friday, March 28, 2014
 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
 Monday, March 17, 2014
 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
 Monday, January 20, 2014
 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
 Friday, November 29, 2013
 Monday, November 25, 2013
    1 | 2   
Canon News, Nikon News Archives
Bryan Recommends
Using this link to make your B&H purchase supports this site and my family Using this link to make your Adorama purchase supports this site and my family Using this link to make your Amazon purchase supports this site and my family
Canon News, Nikon News Archives
Help  |  © 2003-2014 The Digital Picture, LLC  |  Bryan CarnathanPowered By Christ!